Gold Forever

Hey Beach-Wanders,

I’m doing a summer contest.

Presenting….!

The WANTED’s Gold Forever…!

~*~

First, I need to find some judges.

I want to have at least 3 judges including me. Please comment below if your interested!

~*~

Second, please comment below if you’d like to be a contestant. The offical contest will start when 5 people or more join!

~*~

Third, here are the contest’s first task!

Task 1-

Listen to the song, Gold Forever By: The WANTED. This song will be utilized throughout this contest!

Write a post (diary-entry, story-type). Title it with either Gold Forever or use a quote from the section of the song provided below;

We’re standing in a light that won’t fade,
Tomorrow’s coming but this won’t change,
Cause some days stay gold forever.
The memory of being here with you,
Is one I’m gonna take my life through,
Cause some days stay gold forever.

Utitlize this portion of the song as inspiration. Make a story or a plot twist pertaining to this section of the song.

Next, make a polyvore set, corresponding to your post. Use one gold or more pieces with your outfit.

Please email me when your post has been made. Email the link to the polyvore set or your submittion will not be counted.

~*~

Eliminations will happen once all entries are in and the judges and I have decided who won’t move on.

Tasks and due dates will either be posted in a post like this or on the page. Sometimes, both!

~*~

Prizes-

Winner:

-An interview with a page deciated to them.

-A custom made header and bg.

-Shout-outs for 3 1/2 months!

-A page co-authored with me about being GOLD FOREVER!

Runner-Up(s):

-A custom header and bg.

-An interview.

-Shout-outs for 1 1/2 months.

 

sunkissedkissesm

Sun-Kissed Kisses,

M

P.S. Start Working! Comment! And, good luck(:

25 thoughts on “Gold Forever

  1. Massie,
    How exciting! Your contest sounds totally creative. 🙂
    I would love to judge your contest. If your okay with it, let me know.
    Good luck getting contestants.

    Kisses from Kris<3

  2. M,
    The contest sounds very fun! I don’t think I’ll have enough time to join in, but good luck on getting judges and contestants, and I’ll be watching the progress!

    -Lauren
    New post 🙂

  3. Hey Massie!
    This contest sounds really creative! I would like to be a judge. If you need to contact me, it’s on my Serena blog which is xoserenamiller.wordpress.com
    I hope you also get contestants!
    -Alicia

  4. Massie, can I enter the competition, please? It sounds like a ton of fun! 🙂

    XOXO,
    – Bean Block/Alison Carter

Leave a Reply

