Claiming!

Hey Beach-Wanders,

I’m just updating you on a few things;

1.) I am offically claiming the one and only Coco Ho, Audrey Case, and Tiffany Maher. Pics below!

Coco Ho-

Audrey Case-

Tiffany Maher-

 

Now, I know that you think that Tiffany and Audrey look nothing like Coco. I plan on using Coco on certain things and eventually fully.

2.) I’ve made a Kristen blog and am in the LPC so check it out!

 https://beautyandbrainskristen.wordpress.com

3.) New post coming soon!

4.) I’m going to hold my first ever summer contest except, I don’t know what I should have for prizes! Leave a comment to help maybe?

 sunkissedkissesm

Sun-Kissed Kisses,

M

4 thoughts on “Claiming!

  1. Massie,
    Beautiful FaceClaims! Very creative. 🙂
    Congrats on starting a new blawg!
    I think having a contest is a great idea. Maybe a prize could be being a co- writer for a special page just about Summertime. Just an idea! 🙂
    Ah- dore your blawg, btw.
    XOXO,
    ARPC1

  2. Massie,
    Cute post!
    Your FCs are very creative and pretty.
    I’ll definitely check out your new blog!
    For your summer contest, I’d love to join. For a prize, maybe an interview or makeover?

    Kisses from Kris<3

Leave a Reply

