A Third Chance? Not Happening..

A lot Has Happened……

_______________________________________________

November 20, 2012

Slice Of Heaven Pizza

_________________________

“EhMaGawd, Mass. Look at this photo!” Leesh yelled across the table before I got up to get my refill of water & cucumber. “What?” I asked putting my cup down and walking to her side. Chelsea, Dylan, and Kristen gathered around Leesh’s iPhone5 and saw this photo with a caption:

 

“Looks like Mass’s beau, Landon is a – cheater!

xoxo, Liv”

Tears willed themselves to fall. “I’m sure it’s just a lie.” Dylan said trying oh-so-desperately to comfort me. “Leave me ah-lone.” I said before storming into the bathroom completely forgetting about my cucumber water. I cried for what seemed hours but, was merely minutes. I groaned in anguish wondering how I could have ever trusted him ah-gain.

“Let’s go, Mass.” Leesh said coming into the bathroom. “Retail Therapy?” Kristen suggested. “No. Just home.” I said. I dialed Issac. “Please, Come pick us up.” I whispered. “On the way.” Issac said without any questions.

________________________________________________

November 27, 2012

Pinkberry Fro-yo!

_______________________

“What are you doing?” I said to Dylan, who was still standing at the register even though I paid and already had the frozen yogurt. She nodded her head in the direction of the quite attractive cashier. I took that as my hint to disperse. I wanted to stay and see how it went but, the rest of the PC was waiting for me. I placed the fro-yo cups in front of the perspective girls. “Ummmmmmmmmm.” Leesh started. “What gossip do you have now?” I said before taking a second bite of my Strawberry Delight.”C’mere.” She said quietly. I got up and sat on the chair to her left. She motioned to her phone and I looked down and saw a photo:

“Looks like Landon has gone farther. 2 different girls? What will Massie think about this…???

xo, Liv<33″

I get up from where I was sitting and walk to my seat. Who is this Liv? How is she getting all of this information on Landon? I think to myself…

Dylan comes over to the table after a while. She begins to rave about the register guy named, Andre. She says something about how gorg he is and the PC throws their heads back in laughter. Eventually, she notices how I am not involved in the conversation. “What happened…?” She questioned. “I’m not going to answer.” I say before grabbing my LV bag and walking outside. Kristen comes to join me. She tries to hold conversation with me but, we don’t go very far with my muttering one word answers.

___________________________________________

December 4, 2012

Westchester Mall Center

________________________

The mall is bustling with people. Lines outside the doors of stores. We walk to Savvv’s Sushi Grill. “Reservation under Block.” I say to a lady holding menus. “Party of 5?” “Yes.” “Right this way.”

“Yum! This is amazing sushi, Mass.” Dylan says before burping. “Thanks so much for paying.” Kristen says. “No problem.” I say.

“WE ARE NEVER EVER EVER GETTING BACK TOGETH-” Leesh’s phone sounds. She looks down and stares at me. “What?” I whisper-yell. “It’s a te-text.” Her voice quivers. The dreaded words were spoken…. I’m in turmoil.

New Girl for Landon? Has he seriously moved on without breaking up with Massie? Who knows but, Landon does…

xoxo, Liv”

______________________________________________

December 11, 2012

Blocks’ Estate

____________________

“Almost Christmas!” Kristen yelled excitedly from the kitchen. “I know right.” I said smiling. We were all make stuffed red peppers since Inez had the night off to spend time with her family. “I love the winter snow.” Leesh said loudly over the oven timer. “Ding. Dong. Ding. Dong.” The door bell sounded. “I’ll get it.” I said meanwhile Dyl was stuffing her face with some Godiva Chocolates.

“Hi Massie.” Olivia Ryan said from the outside. “What do you want?” I asked before opening the door. “I come armed with information.” She said. “What type of information?” I asked. “Landon information….” She said before trailing into silence. “Come in.” I said ushering her in. I know what your thinking. Why am I trusting Olivia. She’s the one titled Liv above. She was able to get close enough to Landon. I want more information before I dump him.

“I come armed with a video…” Olivia said sitting down at the kitchen table making herself at home. She presses play.

After what seems hours but, is merely moments I tell her to cut it off. She turns it off and then this photo appears;

I know I have to break up with Landon… Now! “Thanks Liv. You can see yourself out.” I say before running up the stairs heading to the iPad.

_______________________________________________________

December 18, 2012

Parking Lot of Bark Jacobs

______________________________

 “Hello, Sasha.” I said to the newest saleswoman as I walked in. I locked eyes with Landon right away. My heels click-clacked upon the linoleum as I closed the space between Landon and I. “We need to talk.” I said to him before he could even try to talk to me. After it took a moment for it to register into his brain, he said, “Alright.” “It seems as though your busy right now but, meet me outside in say; a minute.” I stated.

I stood next to my Range Rover shielding my eyes from the bright sunlight. “What’s up babe?” He asked. “First of all, don’t call me babe.” I started. He looked at me with a confused expression on his face. “Second of all, I know you are cheating on me. And third, I’m breaking us up. We’re over.” I said. “Wait… No… Massie, don’t.” He looked at me with desperation his eyes. “Why should I stay with you? You do the same thing over and over again. You promise me that I can trust you. You spur out lies. And, frankly, I’m quite tired of it.” I say. “I’m so sorry.” He said with pleading evident in his voice. “No, you’re not. You will do the same thing again. I know I trusted you once but, I can’t do it again. I’m tired of the hurt left behind after you walk over me. So, I’m ending it.” “Give – Give me another chance.” “I gave you a second chance. I believe in second chances, but I don’t believe in third or fourth chances. We’re done. I knew you were trouble. And shame on me for believing you could ever change.” I said. I climbed into my car. “Bye Landon.” I said shutting my door and driving off leaving him in the middle of the parking lot.

 massielandoniknewuweretrouble

xoxo One and Only,

MB(:

 

Announcements~

1.) 2013 means a new faceclaim. I’m currently thinking about Olivia Thirlby(plays Leah in Juno) and Jennifer Lawrence. She’s very original and I hope to keep it that way. Please DO NOT Use them. I haven’t seen anyone on WordPress using them so, please don’t.

2.) Thank you for the follows, comments, and views! I hope to rise them this year! I vow right now, to post more(: